Mon,January 16, 2017 | www.icfcbank.com

Inside Kathmandu

BOUDHANATH MARG, BOUDHA

Phone No. 4473052
Fax No. 4471758
P.O.Box No 25460
Mr. Sanjaya Thapaliya, BRANCH MANAGER
E-Mail: sanjaya@icfcbank.com

DILLIBAZAR SADAK, MAITIDEVI

Phone No. 4444919
Fax No. 4444908
P.O.Box No 25460
Mr. Ravi Kishor Aryal, BRANCH MANAGER
E-Mail: ravi.aryal@icfcbank.com
 

MITRA NAGAR,GANGABU

Phone No. 4388305
Fax No. 4388309
P.O.Box No 25460
Mr. Purushottam Pathak, BRANCH MANAGER
E-Mail: purushottam@icfcbank.com

THIRBAM SADHAK-3,BHATBHATENI

Tel:4425292
Fax No: 4425294
P.O.Box No 25460
Mrs.Deepti Joshi, BRANCH MANAGER 
E-Mail: deepti.joshi@icfcbank.com

PEPSI COLA BRANCH

Tel:4992430
Mr. Binod Raj Sedhain, BRANCH MANAGER 
E-Mail: binod@icfcbank.com

NEW ROAD

Phone No. 4219750 
Fax No. 4215117
Mr. Santosh Raj Jnawali, BRANCH MANAGER 
E-Mail: santoshg@icfcbank.com

Financial Calculator

email_login