Tue,June 27, 2017 | www.icfcbank.com

Outside Valley

BANEPA Branch


Phone No. 011660882
Fax No. 011660883
Mr. Pradip Khatiwada BRANCH MANAGER
E-Mail: pradip@icfcbank.com


BHAIRAHAWA


Phone No. 071-526383 
Fax No. 071-527164 
Mr.Amrit Sharma, BRANCH MANAGER 
E-Mail: amrit@icfcbank.com 


BUTWAL


Phone No. 071-541815 
Fax No. 071-541814 
Mrs Prabha Gyawali , BRANCH MANAGER 
E-Mail: Prabha@icfcbank.com


KALIKASTHAN,RASUWA BRANCH


Phone No: 010-542040 
Mr. Ratish Hamal, BRANCH MANAGER 
E-Mail : ratish@icfcbank.com


ODHARI,KAPILVASTU


Phone: 076-410038/39
Mr. Rabindra Prasad Koirala, BRANCH MANAGER 
Email: rabindra@icfcbank.com


TRISULI EXT COUNTER


Under the Supervision of Rasuwa Branch
Phone: 010-561827
Bidur Nagarpalika Ward No:11
Trisuli Bazar,Nuwakot


GALYANG BRANCH, SYANGJA


Phone : 063-460012
Mr. Rajiv Khanal, BRANCH MANAGER
Email : rajiv.khanal@icfcbank.com 


JAYMANGALA BRANCH, CHITWAN


Phone : 056-560402
Mr. Amrit Ghimire, BRANCH MANAGER
Email : amrit.ghimire@icfcbank.com


KHURKHURE BRANCH, CHITWAN


Phone : 056-620003
Mr. Shailesh Dhakal
Email : shailesh.dhakal@icfcbank.com


Financial Calculator

email_login